Skip to content


This work is a representation of the fourth chakra, anahata, located in the center of the chest between the nipples, and is associated with compassion and love. Here are links to individuals or organizations in which I find great inspiration

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: