Skip to content


The word chakra is a Sanskrit term meaning “wheel”, for chakras are seen as spinning wheels of light by those with the ability to see subtle energy. There are seven main chakras that are located centrally in the front and the posterior of the body. This work is a representation of the fifth chakra, vishuddhi, located at the throat, and is associated with the process of communication, speech, and hearing.

Phone: 347.285.4201


Peace, health, and happiness to you and all the company that you keep.

Om bolo sat guru.

Om tat sat.




Leave a Comment
  1. Roberta Karp / Sep 9 2017 5:03 PM

    Gus looks adorable! I hope to see you before the end of September.

    • martinezyoga / Sep 11 2017 12:56 PM

      Would love to see you too! I’ll reach out by then and see what’s up with you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: